2020 Director Elections and Voting

Matters to be Voted On

In the 2020 elections, voting stockholders will be asked to:

  • approve the membership of the 2020 Nominating Committee, and
  • vote for candidates to serve on the Board of Directors from Regions 7, 8 and 9.

Candidate speeches from the 2020 Annual LAC Meeting are posted below. For more details about the election process, see the 2020 Annual Stockholders Meeting and Information Statement.

Northwest FCS Director Election Positions

Northwest FCS' Board of Directors consists of 14 positions. Eleven positions are held by voting stockholders and are elected by voting stockholders. Three positions are board appointed. Both stockholder-elected and board appointed directors serve as the joint board of Northwest FCS, ACA, Northwest FCS, PCA and Northwest FCS, FLCA. Director terms are five years.

This year, three stockholder-elected positions are up for election in Regions 7, 8, and 9. View additional information on each candidate by clicking on the links below.

Region 7 Director Candidates

Skip Gray
David Neal

Region 8 Director Candidates

Susan Doverspike
Richard Macy

Region 9 Director Candidates

Bill Martin
Eric Orem