Holiday Schedule

All Northwest FCS offices are closed on the following days. Transactions requested on a these days will be processed the following business day, unless otherwise noted.

2020 Holidays
Date
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020