Holiday Schedule

All Northwest FCS offices are closed on the following days. Transactions requested on a these days will be processed the following business day, unless otherwise noted.

2019 Holidays
Date
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019